header_SmallPubSalsa3DByYannisCHARLES.jpg
EVENTS
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Friday, August 01, 2014
 July 2014July 2014August 2014September 2014September 2014 
Friday, August 01, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Friday, August 08, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
01- Private Lesson   02- Salsa Lesson   03- Kizomba Lesson   04 - Bachata Lesson  
05- 3D Workshop   06- Students Choreographic Project   07- Preparation for the contests   08- Show Time Performer Team  
09- Organising trips to dance festivals and congresses worldwide   10- Special Events or Party      

Search Calendar