header_LargePubWhite.jpg
EVENTS
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
 June 2014June 2014July 2014August 2014August 2014 
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Friday, July 04, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
01- Private Lesson   02- Salsa Lesson   03- Kizomba Lesson   04 - Bachata Lesson  
05- 3D Workshop   06- Students Choreographic Project   07- Preparation for the contests   08- Show Time Performer Team  
09- Organising trips to dance festivals and congresses worldwide   10- Special Events or Party      

Search Calendar