header_LargePubWhite.jpg
EVENTS
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Monday, September 01, 2014
 August 2014August 2014September 2014October 2014October 2014 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Friday, September 05, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
01- Private Lesson   02- Salsa Lesson   03- Kizomba Lesson   04 - Bachata Lesson  
05- 3D Workshop   06- Students Choreographic Project   07- Preparation for the contests   08- Show Time Performer Team  
09- Organising trips to dance festivals and congresses worldwide   10- Special Events or Party      

Search Calendar